All Obituaries


Mrs. Peggy Martin


Mrs. Peggy Jones Martin of Southwest Atlanta passed away on Tuesday, July 19, 2016.  Celebration of Life Services for Mrs. Peggy Jones Martin will be held on Monday, July 25,...

Ms. Pamela Logan


LOGAN---Mrs. Pamela Ann Warren-Logan of Union City, GA passed July 11, 2016.  Funeral service will be held on Monday, July 18, 2016 at 12 noon at Mount Nebo Baptist Church, 1025 McDonough...

Mrs. Thelma Branch McKelpin


Thelma Everett Davis Branch McKelpin passed away on July 9, 2016.  A Service Celebrating the Life of Thelma Everett Davis Branch McKelpin will be held on Friday, July 29, 2016 at...

Mrs. Cleotha Bolden


Mrs. Cleotha Patricia Bolden, the daughter of the late Reverend Charlie J. King and Connie J. King and wife of the late James Robert Bolden, passed away on June 21, 2016. The Memorial Service...

Mrs. Mary Jones


Funeral service for Mrs. Mary Elizabeth Lazenby Jones will be held on Thursday, June 30,2016 at 12:00Noon at True Worship Christian Fellowship Church, 2033 Joseph E. Boone...

Mrs. Sallie Stokes


Mrs. Sallie Emily Stokes of Atlanta, passed away on Friday, May 27, 2016.  Funeral service for Mrs. Sallie Emily Stokes will be held on Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 12:00Noon at...

Mrs. Beatrice Watley


Mrs. Beatrice S. Watley of 3545 Boulder Park Drive, Southwest, passed away on Friday, May 27, 2016. Graveside service for Mrs. Beatrice S. Watley will be held on Saturday, June 4, 2016 at...

Mr. Alvin Martin


Mr. Alvin Louis Martin of Atlanta passed May 25, 2016.  Funeral service will be held Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 11 a.m. at our chapel with Rev. Scott Copeland,...

Mrs. Catherine Johnson


Mrs. Catherine D. Johnson of Austell passed away on Monday, May 23, 2016.  Her funeral will be held on Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 11:00AM at Rocky Head United Methodist Church, 1020 Old...

Mrs. Mary Anthony


Mrs. Mary Louise Jackson Anthony of Atlanta, passed away on Friday, May 6, 2016.  Funeral service for Mrs. Mary Louise Jackson Anthony will be held on Saturday, May 14, 2016 at...
© 2016 Carl M Williams Funeral Directors, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS